tswjw Posted April 10, 2002 Report Share Posted April 10, 2002 We use desktop 4.3 to back up a Snap Server to an Ecrix drive on a Mac with 9.2. Typically we use two backups, with incremental data adding up to between 500MB and 1GB every 2 days. I will run these two sets the whole year and then do a new set on Jan. 1. This has been working well for the last two years. However, this week, both of my automated sets backed up the entire server (over 40 GB). Is there some setting I can change or adjust to prevent this? Or is there some reason that Retrospect sees all new files? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.