davidr Posted April 9, 2002 Report Share Posted April 9, 2002 I need to forget a client (Mac OSX; Workgroup 5.0). In the "Backup Clients on Network" screen, I have just this one client. When I select it, the "Forget" button changes to "Connect" -- so I can't Forget it. Would appreciate any counsel. Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.