retro1 Posted June 22, 2009 Report Share Posted June 22, 2009 We use the retrospect server to "backup" data on a number of computers on a weekly basis. Just recently someone deleted some data off one of the computers and didn't realize until after the retrospect backup took place. On checking the retrospect server I noticed that the data had also been removed there as well. So it seems Retrospect is syncing the data and not backing it up. How can I change it so that data is not removed from retrsopect when it runs a backup? Regards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.