DavidWilliamson Posted August 10, 2008 Report Share Posted August 10, 2008 I'm running Retrospect Professional on a Windows PC. As part of the backup it is accessing network volumes. I set up an auto login and everything goes to schedule fine. However, if the PC reboots then it seems to me that the passwords that I've specified for the network volumes are lost. So, I have to go and do it all again. I can't find a way to stop this happening. Any ideas? Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.