Jump to content

Recommended Posts

The backup warning is coming from the Retrospect OS X Client software. If you're backing up the machine that's running the Retrospect program directly (without any network connections) then you didn't need to install the client software at all. Use the cilent installer application to un-install the client software. The warnings with go away.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...