Jump to content

Backup Set Shows wrong version after update


Recommended Posts

I updated my Retrospect Desktop to version 5.0.203. The application shows in the info that it updated from 5.0201 to 5.0.203. But my Backup set shows that it is still 5.0.201. Is this normal and suppose to be this way or was it suppose to update to the current version also? Do I have to create another set to update it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...