popsound Posted April 9, 2002 Report Share Posted April 9, 2002 I'm using 4.3 on a Macintosh. I have a storage set and a dlt backup made in 4.3. However, when I try to restore and the media comes up, there is a small lock icon next to the tape and it says "wrong version." Any ideas as to what this means? Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.