Jump to content

Backup overview window


Hofstede
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have Retrospect version 6.5.319

 

Whenever I start Retrospect it always shows up with the "Backup overview" window. This window I never use and it kind of irritates me to always have to close it after starting up.

Is there an option to turn this window off?

 

Thanks,

 

Marc

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi,

 

Agreed - this is a bummer.

It looks like Retrospect opens the overview screen for the first expanded menu on the side bar menu. If nothing is expanded it opens the backup screen.

 

You can have different windows come open at launch by leaving a particular menu expanded but I suspect variety in the windows that pop up is not what you are looking for. smirk.gifUnfortunately there is no way around it for now.

 

Nate

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...