Jump to content

Turning items off for backup?


kerryd

Recommended Posts

It seems that when you're creating a backup, if you want to not include something in the backup by clicking on the item, if the top level folder is clicked on there is no way to turn anything in that sub level. Is that right. It seems that you have to turn off the whole top level and then click every item in the sub level to include those items which is a fair bit of work. Rules help with this but I just want to make sure this is the case.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...