Jump to content

Problems after move to new computer


Recommended Posts

I have upgraded my computer and copied everything across using migration assistant. Retrospect (v 8 for Mac) apparently detects the difference between the new and old computers and seems to regard the old one as a network client. I no longer wish to back up that computer, but Retrospect will not allow me to delete it as a source.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...