Jump to content

Retrospect Cliet Message


raydec
 Share

Recommended Posts

I am using Retrospect Pro for Windows, v7.5.387 with hotfix 7.5.12.103. I first did a full backup on 8/28/2007, and have done many subsequent incremental backups since. Every few days, I get a message from Retrospect Client informing me that I have not backed up since 8/28/2007. Why doesn't Client recognize the subsequent backups that I have taken? How can I stop this message from appearing?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...