Jump to content

Shut Down Computers Automatically


Recommended Posts

Not any more there isn't.  There was an option to shut down a client after completing a backup; that option is described on page 228 of the Retrospect Mac 14 User's Guide, in the "Legacy Client" appendix.  However it is not shown in the screenshot on that page, and the description refers to the Special Menu, so I think it is only available if the Client is running on an OS 9 machine.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...