Jump to content

Client Name - will it auto update?


mastercam
 Share

Recommended Posts

Good morning! 

 

We are going from 12.0.xx to 12.6.xx and would like to know if the client name will get updated in the DB. 

You see, we did a physical inventory and at the same times changed ALL of our computer names. 
Now - does this mean I'll have to remove all the clients and re-add them - in order for the name to update? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...