Jump to content

Help Me Prevent Retrospect Messages on Non-Retrospect Enabled Mac!


Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I have a Mac on my Network that I do not need Retrospect to backup (too expensive for another client license). Each night, I get a message stating something like, “This computer has never been backed up by Retrospect. Please contact your Network Administrator for options”. Obviously, this has become very irritating. Does anyone know how to disable such notices on non-Retrospect enabled computers?

 

 

“Technological change is like an axe in the hands of a pathological criminal.” (Albert Einstein, 1941),

Dr. Z.

crazy.gif

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...