Jump to content

Daily alert from old (deleted) back-up


lcossar

Recommended Posts

Every morning, a while after I turn on my computer in my office, I get an alert telling me I haven't backed up since June 14, 2006. I am backing up daily, but this alert is apparently coming from an old, defunct backup. I had a lot of problems when I initially configured my backup and had to delete (forget) my original backup. Does anyone know how I can get rid of this alert? I'm using Retrospect Pro 7.5.7.103 to backup one computer. Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...