CDreier Posted April 25, 2005 Report Share Posted April 25, 2005 When doing a duplication of my hard drive, I find that my deleted files are NOT deleted on the second hard drive containing the duplication. Files that are changed are changed or added as the case may be - but the files I've deleted are not. It seems that if it's a duplication of the drive, then Retrospect Professional 7.0 would delete files that are no longer present. Am I wrong? Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.