Jump to content

jenlafer

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jenlafer

  • Rank
    Occasional Forum Poster
  1. We have installed Retrospect Server v5.6.127 and Retrospect client v4.3. We have Pc's and Macintosh in our organization, so we need to make backup from both environments. Now we have a question about the Retrospect clients. Is there any way to block the Retrospect Clients for users, so they can't be able to turn off the program or if there's any way to receive a notification when the users turn off the program in both environments. Thanks and advice me when you have any answer.
×