Jump to content

ThatTimGuy

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

ThatTimGuy's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/14)

0

Reputation

  1. I just upgraded from 6.0 to 8.1 on a single server. According to the User's Guide: "Retrospect automatically copies your previous configuration—including your scripts, schedules, selectors, and clients—for use with the new version." But in my experience, it just uninstalled version 6 and did a fresh new install of 8.1. I have about 30 PCs that are no longer being backed up. Is there any way to retrieve or import these former settings? Or would it just be easier to start from scratch?
×
×
  • Create New...