Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
stumac

How to use this Forum

Recommended Posts

i have a problem whereby when i run a backup the sytem errors on me and states that the backup has the wrong catalogue we have tried many things like putting in the the old tapes and going to tools and re catalogue or repair buut nothing seems to help

we have uninstalled dantz and reinstalled but th esystem seems to keep all of the old settings

we did have it working once i must just add

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

To completely remove all old settings from Retrospect, you must uninstall Retrospect, reboot and then throw away the Retrospect folder located at:

 

C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Retrospect

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×