Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mastercam

Client Name - will it auto update?

Recommended Posts

Good morning! 

 

We are going from 12.0.xx to 12.6.xx and would like to know if the client name will get updated in the DB. 

You see, we did a physical inventory and at the same times changed ALL of our computer names. 
Now - does this mean I'll have to remove all the clients and re-add them - in order for the name to update? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×