Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Glibbs

Amended schedule not saved after restart

Recommended Posts

Both in V9 and now in 10 it seems that re-scheduling a backup the times are saved until you restart the machine/engine when it then defaults to the last time a backup was performed.

 

MacPro OSX 10.8.2 - 8gb ram

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×