Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
dbiehler

Backup Only Selected Volumes

Recommended Posts

Why does Retrospect not keep the settings that are picked for only backing up Selected Volumes under the Options Tab of a Client? I choose the Volume of the Mac client but if the Server is restarted or the Client gets an OS X update applied Retrospect defaults to checking that all volumes get backed up. Very frustrating.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×