Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jroth

Client Settings

Recommended Posts

Is their anyway to change the settings on the Retrospect’s client from the server? I would like to set all my clients to notify them if they haven’t been backed up to 8 days instead of the default 7 days. Do I have to go to every computer and change the setting or can I push out an update?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×